MASTER TRAINER TRX®

Francesco Malatesta
Francesco MalatestaSenior Master Trainer TRX - Responsabile formazione Italia
francesco.malatesta@trx.it
Dott.ssa Paola Lisciandrelli
Dott.ssa Paola LisciandrelliMaster Trainer TRX
paola.lisciandrelli@trx.it
Agostino Celia
Agostino CeliaMaster Trainer TRX
agostino.celia@trx.it
Simone Luca Sanna
Simone Luca SannaMaster Trainer TRX
simone.sanna@trx.it
Francesco Vetri
Francesco VetriMaster Trainer TRX
francesco.vetri@trx.it
Beniamino Poserina
Beniamino PoserinaMaster Trainer TRX
beniamino.poserina@trx.it

MASTER ROCKTAPE®

Dott.ssa Beatrice Giurlani
Dott.ssa Beatrice GiurlaniRockDoc Rocktape
beatrice.giurlani@planetfitnessitalia.com
Dott. Andrea Zonfrilli
Dott. Andrea ZonfrilliRockDoc Rocktape
Beniamino Poserina
Beniamino PoserinaMaster Rocktape
beniamino.poserina@transaltanticfitness.it
Agostino Celia
Agostino CeliaMaster Rocktape
agostino.celia@transaltanticfitness.it

MASTER TRIGGER POINT®

Roberta Cagnetta
Roberta CagnettaMaster Trigger Point
robertacagnetta@hotmail.it
Marzia Gasparetto
Marzia GasparettoMaster Trigger Point
marzia.gaspa@hotmail.it
Francesco Malatesta
Francesco MalatestaSenior Master Trainer TRX - Responsabile formazione Italia
francesco.malatesta@trx.it
Agostino Celia
Agostino CeliaMaster Trigger Point
agostino.celia@transaltanticfitness.it
Beniamino Poserina
Beniamino PoserinaMaster Trigger Point
beniamino.poserina@transaltanticfitness.it

MASTER DYNAMAX®

Dott.ssa Paola Lisciandrelli
Dott.ssa Paola LisciandrelliMaster Trainer TRX
paola.lisciandrelli@trx.it
Francesco Malatesta
Francesco MalatestaSenior Master Trainer TRX - Responsabile formazione Italia
francesco.malatesta@trx.it
Agostino Celia
Agostino CeliaMaster Dynamax
agostino.celia@transaltanticfitness.it
Beniamino Poserina
Beniamino PoserinaMaster Dynamax
beniamino.poserina@transaltanticfitness.it